Segreteria Studenti

Responsabile
Dott. Maria Pia Mangano
tel. 0906768503
mariapia.mangano@unime.it

 

Vice-Reponsabile
Dott. Franco Italiano
tel. 0906768360
franco.italiano@unime.it

Sig.ra Silvana Caci
tel. 0906768362
silvana.caci@unime.it

Sig. Salvatore Scigliano
tel. 0906768559
sscigliano@unime.it

Sig.ra Anna Maria Spezzano
tel. 0906768552
annamaria.spezzano@unime.it

Sig. Tiziano Trimarchi
tel. 0906768382
tiziano.trimarchi@unime.it

Sig.ra Brigida Criseo
Personale della Unilav S.C.p.A.
tel. 0906768550
brigida.criseo@unime.it

Dott. Antonino Fedele
Personale della Unilav S.C.p.A.
tel. 0906768397
antonino.fedele@unime.it

Sig. Antonio La Spina
Personale della Unilav S.C.p.A.
tel. 0906768397
alaspina@unime.it

Sig.ra Domenica Milazzo
Personale della Unilav S.C.p.A.
tel. 0906768382
dmilazzo@unime.it

Sig. Filippo Pavone
Personale della Unilav S.C.p.A.
tel. 0906768397
filippo.pavone@unime.it

 

  • Segui Unime su:
  • istagram32x32.jpg
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • UnimeMobile
  • tutti