Docenti


 Benedetto Loredana (Referente del CdS)    lbenedetto@unime.it   
 Altavilla Domenica   domenica.altavilla@unime.it                             
Fabio Rosa Angela    rosaangela.fabio@unime.it                            
Filippello Giuseppa      gfilippello@unime.it                                      
Gugliandolo Maria Cristina  mariacristina.gugliandolo@unime.it
Ingrassia Massimo     mingrassia@unime.it                                      
Irrera Natasha            natasha.irrera@unime.it                                
Liga Francesca          ligaf@unime.it                                              
Martino Gabriella      gabriella.martino@unime.it                             
Messina Sonia         sonia.messina@unime.it                                 
Morabito Rossana   rossana.morabito@unime.it                            
Musumeci Olimpia   olimpia.musumeci@unime.it                           
Mento Carmela       carmela.mento@unime.it                                 
Panarello Patrizia    patrizia.panarello@unime.it                           
Persico Antonio        antonio.persico@unime.it                              
Paterniti Irene          irene.paterniti@unime.it                               
Quattropani Maria Catena  mquattropani@unime.it                     
Silvestri Rosalia         rosalia.silvestri@unime.it                               
Sorrenti Luana           lsorrenti@unime.it
Tomaiuolo Francesco  francesco.tomaiuolo@unime.it
Castglione Claudia      claudia.castiglione@unime.it
Zoccali Rocco          rocco.zoccali@unime.it                                

  • Segui Unime su:
  • istagram32x32.jpg
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • UnimeMobile
  • tutti

Contatti

Allegati

Archivio Offerta Didattica

Seleziona l'anno accademico per consultare le schede corso in archivio.