Commissions

Teaching-Pedagogical Planning Technical Commission
Prof. Giuseppe Santoro: giuseppe.santoro@unime.it
Prof. Ernesto Amato: ernesto.amato@unime.it
Prof. Roberta Granese: roberta.granese@unime.it
Prof. Stefania Mondello: stefania.mondello@unime.it 
Miss Simona Calabrese: clbsmn99t54h224q@studenti.unime.it
Mrs Rossella Bertolani: rossella.bertolani@unime.it

Referent for Guidance and Tutoring
prof. Rosaria Costa rosaria.costa@unime.it

Referent for International Mobility
prof. Stefania Mondello stefania.mondello@unime.it

  • Segui Unime su:
  • istagram32x32.jpg
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • UnimeMobile
  • tutti

Related topics

Archivio Offerta Didattica

Seleziona l'anno accademico per consultare le schede corso in archivio.