Unime is organized into 4 main campuses:


Central Building.jpg

The Central Building. Located in the city centre, hosts the Rectorate, the University’s Administration Offices and the secretariats and the following departments:

- Law 
- Economics 
- Political and Juridical Sciences
- Cognitive Sciences, Education and Cultural Studies 


University hospital.jpg

The University Hospital Policlinico Universitario “G. Martino”. Positioned in the southern part of the city, hosts the departments of:

- Clinical and Experimental Medicine
- Human and Pediatric Pathology "Gaetano Barresi"
- Biomedical and Dental Sciences and Morphofunctional Imaging


Annunziata campus.jpg

The Annunziata Campus. Placed in the center-north part of the city, hosts the following departments:

- Ancient and Modern Civilizations
- Veterinary Sciences
- Pharmacy


Papardo campus_0.jpg

The Papardo campus. Sited in the northern part of the city, hosts the departments of:

- Engineering
- Mathematics, Computer Sciences, Physics and Earth Sciences
- Chemical, Biological, Pharmaceutical and Environmental Sciences  

  • Segui Unime su:
  • istagram32x32.jpg
  • facebook
  • youtube
  • twitter
  • UnimeMobile
  • tutti